首页 Our Success Rate Embryo Screening Social Egg Freezing IVF Process Treatment Journey Make Appointment

Bringing Smiles
to Your Family

首页
首页
首页
首页
首页
首页

关于Superior A.R.T.

Superior A.R.T. 运用最先进的辅助生殖技术,提供全方位的生育和基因遗传学服务。坐落于曼谷,Superior A.R.T.是在2007年,由泰国的一群优秀生育医学专家,和具有世界领先水平的澳大利亚同行们合作建立的。我们提供经验、专业、研究,以及悉心的护理和支持,这一切让我们成为东南亚顶级的生殖中心,帮助患者家庭克服障碍,实现拥有健康宝宝的梦想。

我们致力于让您为人父母的梦想成真。

您是否有生育问题?

为什么是Superior A.R.T.?

首页

医学卓越的突破

Superior A.R.T.提供最先进的生育和基因治疗,手术,以及检测。我们的许多先进技术,都是在自己的总公司内部开发的。拥有这些最新和最具创造性地技术,使我们在亚洲范围内非常独特,让我们能够满足患者们多样的需求,不断提高成功率。

首页

成功是奉献的结果

凭借对医学、科学和技术卓越的结合,Superior A.R.T.为患者们提供与世界最高水准不相上下的成功率。成功率的关键,是我们坚持不懈地,毫无妥协地遵循最高的国际实践标准。

个性化医疗的温柔呵护

我们非常重视个性化医疗,以在身体和情感上同时帮助患者,使结果最佳化。我们个性化医疗的模式,是将生育医学专家、护士、科学家、辅导师和其他支持人员整合为一个团队,共同陪伴患者度过辅助生殖治疗的全过程,确保制定最佳的个性化护理方案,和达成最佳结果。

Bringing Smiles
to Your Family

About Superior A.R.T.

Superior A.R.T. offers comprehensive fertility and genetic services in state-of-the art Assisted Reproduction Technology (A.R.T.) Laboratories in Bangkok Thailand. Superior A.R.T. was set up in 2007 by a group of leading Thai Infertility specialists, with collaboration from Australian world leading fertility and A.R.T. treatment providers, offering a level of experience, expertise, research, and professional care and support which made us the leading centre in Southeast Asia in overcoming the obstacles of infertility and fulfilling families dreams of a healthy baby.

We are committed to making your hope of parenthood come true.

Wonder if you may have fertility issues?

Why Superior A.R.T. ?

A breakthrough in medical excellence

Superior A.R.T. provides state-of- the art fertility and genetic treatments, procedures and testing. Many of our sophisticated technologies are developed in-house by one of our parent companies, making us unique in Asia in having access to the latest and most innovative technologies, allowing us to respond to the many needs of our patients and to continuously improve success rates.

Success is the result of dedication

With our exceptional combination of medicine, science and technology, Superior A.R.T. provides patients with success rates equal to the world’s highest standards. Our key to these high success rates is our persistence in following best practice international guidelines and standards without compromise.

A touch of personalized care

We place great emphasis on personalized care, in order to help patients both physically and emotionally, and to maximize outcomes. Our model of personalized medicine is to combine a team of fertility specialists, nurses, scientists, counsellors, and support staff, who accompany the patient throughout the fertility treatment, ensuring the best possible personalized treatment plan for care and for the best outcomes.